Faculty Members & Teaching Staff

PROFESSOR

Arseniou Elizabeth

PROFESSOR

Arseniou Elizabeth

professor

Dimiroulis Dimitrios

professor

Dimiroulis Dimitrios

Email: ddimi@panteion.gr
Phone: 210-920000

Professor

Leandros Nikos

Professor

Leandros Nikos

Email: nleandr@panteion.gr
Phone: 210-9201056

Professor

Bakounakis Nikos

Professor

Bakounakis Nikos

Email: mpakou@otenet.gr

Associate Professor

Kakavoullia Maria

Associate Professor

Kakavoullia Maria

Email: markak@panteion.gr
Phone: 210-9201738

Associate Professor

Kiki Ioanna

Associate Professor

Kiki Ioanna

Email: jkiki@panteion.gr

Associate Professor

Klimis Georgios Michail

Associate Professor

Klimis Georgios Michail

Email: gmklimis@panteion.gr

Associate Professor

Paradeisi Maria

Associate Professor

Paradeisi Maria

Email: mparad@panteion.gr

Associate Professor

Skarpelos Yannis

Associate Professor

Skarpelos Yannis

Email: gskarp@panteion.gr
Phone: 210-9201846

Associate Professor

Tsakarestou Betty

Associate Professor

Tsakarestou Betty

Email: btsaka@gmail.com

Associate Professor

Psilla Marianna

Associate Professor

Psilla Marianna

Email: mpsilla@panteion.gr
Phone: 210-9201741

Associate Professor

Avlami Chryssanthi

Associate Professor

Avlami Chryssanthi

Email: chrysavlami@gmail.com
Phone: 10-9201718

Assistant Professor

Vovou Ioanna

Assistant Professor

Vovou Ioanna

Email: vovou@panteion.gr
Phone: 210-9201717

Assistant Professor

Γαζή Αγγελική

Assistant Professor

Γαζή Αγγελική

Assistant Professor

Gazi Andromache

Assistant Professor

Gazi Andromache

Email: agazi@otenet.gr
Phone: 210-9201718

Assistant Professor

Iordanoglou Dimitra

Assistant Professor

Iordanoglou Dimitra

Email: diordan@panteion.gr
Phone: 210-9201716

Assistant Professor

Kavathas Dionisios

Assistant Professor

Kavathas Dionisios

Email: dionysos@panteion.gr

Assistant Professor

Kokkori Patricia

Assistant Professor

Kokkori Patricia

Email: pkokor@panteion.gr
Phone: 210 9201849

Assistant Professor

Michailidou Martha

Assistant Professor

Michailidou Martha

Email: marthami@panteion.gr
Phone: 210-9201718

Laboratory Teaching Staff

Kaperonis D. Stavros

Laboratory Teaching Staff

Kaperonis D. Stavros

Email: skap@panteion.gr
Phone: 210-9201846

Laboratory Teaching Staff

Kontaxis Athanasios

Laboratory Teaching Staff

Kontaxis Athanasios

Email: kontaxis@panteion.gr
Phone: 210-9201742

Laboratory Teaching Staff

Dounas Demetres

Laboratory Teaching Staff

Dounas Demetres

Email: ddounas@gmail.com
Phone: 210-9201737